Home Students Desk Contact Us
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google Bookmarks Share on LinkedIn Share on LiveJournal Share via e-mail
Copyright © 2016 -2019 All Rights Reserved to  S A C  Mentioned & Designed by BABU K S @ INFO Sales SRI H C SRIKANTAIAH


 Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust® was established in the year 1975 in order to cater to the dire needs for education of the people of Channarayapattana and its surrounding areas.  Sri Adichunchanagiri First Grade College was established in the year 1979 with the blessings of His Holiness Bhyravykya Jagadguru Padmasbhushana  Sri Sri Sri Dr.Balagandharanatha Mahaswamiji, the President of the Trust and    late. Sri  H.C. Srikantaiah, the Chairman and the most popular Karnataka State Cabinet Minister.  And the Institution was affiliated to the University of Mysore.

  At present Sri Adichunchanagiri Maha Samsthana Mutt and Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust® is presided over by His Holiness Jagadguru Sri Sri Sri Nirmalandanatha Maha Swamiji, 72ndPontiff of the Math.   The Institution is scaling into new heights with His able and farsighted guidance.

   The wings of Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust are wide spread to many States of the Country as well as other Countries like USA, Sri Lanka etc.  Today under its banner more than 450 Institutions are functioning to provide Health Education, Health Care, Engineering and Technical Education, General Education (from kindergarten to Post Graduation), Spiritual Institutions, Free Hostels, Professional competitive training and Research centers.  

   Sri Adichunchanagir Maha Samsthana Math has always thought that education for women, and blind children especially in rural areas, is of great importance in overall development of the society.  In this regard, every year new establishment of learning and service are joining to its fold.  

 Sri Adichunchanagiri Shikshana Trust® is looked after by the Managing Committee under the Presidentship of His Holiness Jagadguru Sri Sri Sri Nirmalandanatha Maha Swamiji.

Sri Sri Sri Dr.Balagandharanatha  Mahaswamiji Sri Sri Sri Nirmalandanatha  Maha Swamiji Sri Sri Shambhunatha  Swamiji